Long Real Estate | Vendors
50938
page-template-default,page,page-id-50938,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.8,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_left, vertical_menu_width_290,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive
Preferred Vendor List

Though we recommend the vendors on this list, we cannot guarantee work or satisfaction. We’d love to hear your feedback. If you use a vendor from this list, please be sure to mention to them that you found their information here. Also please email us feedback at soldbylong@gmail.com. We also have many other vendors including financial planners, caterers, and much more, so if you’re ever in need, don’t hesitate to give us a call! 913.221.8351

  • Lindell Clark | Clark Home Improvement
    913.522.4423 | lindellclark@gmail.com
    Small handyman work to medium sized remodels
  • Owens Construction
    918.857.1042 | owens_400@yahoo.com

 

  • Steve Ferguson | Ferguson Sheetrock
    816.591.4100
    Drywall installation
  • Jaime Abad Sheetrocking
    913.292.7764 or 913.701.9168
    jaimesdrywall@gmail.com

 

  • General Contractor
    Juan Barraza | Alpha Home Remodeling
    913.999.5508
    Siding, windows, decks, tile, roofing, drywall, painting & snow removal
  • Jeremy Yates | Sure-Flow Plumbing
    913.766.4006 | www.callsureflow.com
  • John Richmond | Hydro Physics
    816.985.4859 | hydrophysicskc@gmail.com
    Camera identification of underground pipeline problems

  • Scott Brocato | Brocato Electric
    816.806.5449 | sbrocato35@gmail.com
  • Craig Lunn | CL Electric LLC
    913.406.3333 | cdlunn@yahoo.com
    Master electrician

  • David Caron | DC Repainting
    913.534.4650 | dcrepaint@gmail.com
    Interior and exterior painting
  • Terry Bennett | Bennett’s Painting Plus
    816.507.8401 | tcbennett59@yahoo.com
    Interior and exterior paining
  • Max Lopez | Good Neighbor Painting
    913.957.6031 | maximus.lopez@yahoo.com
    Licensed and insurance painter – interior & exterior
  • Dominic Bellisario | Bellisario Designs
    816.524.1607 | thisper1@aol.com
    Interior painting, color consultant and wallpaper removal
  • Brigham Painting (exterior paint)
    913.206.4952 | brighampainting@gmail.com
  • Promier Painting (exterior paint) | Steve Lasswell
    913.231.8550 | sp.lasswell@yahoo.com
  • Brandon Christian (interior and exterior)
    913.713.9863 | bchristian82@gmail.com

  • Scott Walden | Walden & Sons Heating & Cooling
    913.461.5542 | coachwalden@yahoo.com
    Family owned and operated for over 25 years

  • Richard Dykes | Cottonwood Roofing
    913.268.3113 | cottonwoodentrpr@sbcglobal.net
    Free written estimates. Full service roofing company
  • Chad Amis | Century Roofing
    913.927.1865 | camis@centuryroofingkc.com
  • Star Windows Solutions | Window Repair
    816.760.2089 | starwindowssolutions@gmail.com
  • Lavern Schlabach | New Window Installation
    816.812.2769
  • Tim Epperheimer | All Weather Window Repair
    913.262.4380
  • Chris Lichte
    816.686.4719
    Windows, Doors, & Wood Rot Repair
  • Miguel Ordinola | Gutter El Jarocho
    913.602.7212

WINDOW TREATMENTS

  • Shutter & Blind Superstore
    913.709.9258
  • Budget Blinds
    913.221.0724

  • Jay Crawford | Crawford Construction
    913.238.4580 | Concrete Work, tearout & replacement, finish grade and excavating
    Patios, driveways, concrete removal & more.
  • Harvey Kascht | HMK Concrete
    913.262.1555 | info@hmkconcrete.com
    Patios, driveways, concrete removal & more.
  • Dirk Oberzan | John Norris Foundation Repair
    913.897.4333 | dirk@norrisfoundationrepair.com
  • Joe Cates | Gordon Energy & Drainage
    913.764.6229 | joec@gordonenergy.com
    Foundation repair, drainage solutions and more.
  • Clark Kelly | Norton & Schmidt Consulting Engineers
    816.506.9323 | clarkkelly@nortonschmidt.com
    Structural inspections & engineering consulting services
  • Dana Marconett | Chimney Medic
    816.322.5390 | chimneymedic@gmail.com
    Chimney cleanings, relining, repair and inspections
  • Kevin Wilson | AB Masonry
    913.961.2507
    Chimney and masonry repairs
  • Casey Woodward
    816.582.0031
    Chimney and masonry repairs

  • Brian Lingner | Lingner Residential Services
    913.424.6971 | blingresserv@gmail.com
    Sprinkler Service, Landscape Care, Drainage, Hardscapes & Outdoor Lighting
  • Brett Traffas | Traffas Lawn LLC
    913.553.1072 | brett@traffaslawn.com
    Licensed & Insured – lawn care, seeding & irrigation systems
  • Brian Tinklepaugh | Arbor Barber
    913.424.5708 | arborbarber@hotmail.com
    Certified Kansas Arborish
  • Rod Davis | Branching Out
    913.406.8736 | branchingout@everestkc.net
    Certified Arborist
  • Don Marr | Marr Tree Service
    913.888.0539
    Tree trimming and care

  • Rosie Tovar | Extra Mile House Cleaning
    913.225.4711
  • Ana Navarrete | Royal Clean – Custom Housekeeping Services
    913.940.8842 | mamamali1@yahoo.com
  • Tonya Shanahan | Tonya’s Clean Houses
    816.510.6480 | tonyascleanhouses@yahoo.com
    Regular cleaning as well as one time deep cleanings
  • Gary Crainshaw | Heart of America Window Cleaning
    913.791.4068 | crainshaw@hoawindowcleaning.com
    Window AND gutter cleanings! Family owned for over 60 years
  • Rusty Simpson | Approved Carpet Care
    913.710.1344 | rusty@rccr.biz
    Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning and pet odor removal

  • Jana Long | Absolute Insurance Group
    913.851.2886 | jana@absoluteinsgroup.com
  • Jim Feeney | American Family Insurance
    785.776.4518 | jfeeney@amfam.com
  • Patrick Wertzberger | Farmers Insurance
    913.383.3276 | patrick@thewertzbergeragency.com
  • John Ryan | Brier Payne Meade Insurance
    913.744.2240 | jryan@bpminsurance.com

  • David Gonzalez | Fry Wagner
    913.905.1026 | davidgonzalez@fry-wagner.com
  • Matt Drier | NL Wilson Moving
    913.940.4793 | mattdrier@nlwilsonmovers.com
  • Josh Herron | You Move Me
    913.908.3067 | josh.herron@youmoveme.com
  • Seth Kakuske | Junkluggers
    816-607-8584 | seth.kakuske@junkluggers.com

  • Don Weber | Weber Carpet
    913.915.5959 | dweber@webercarpet.com
    Carpet, tile, and other floor coverings
  • Jaime Noyola | Hardwood Flooring KS
    913-653-1545 | hardwoodflooringks@gmail.com
  • Charles Friel | Charles Friel Floooring
    913.649.5357 | charlesfriel@bensonfloors.com
  • Wayne Ward | All Star Hardwood Flooring
    913.302.1560
    New installation, refinishing, recoating

  • John Smith | The Appliance Doctor
    913.207.2345
    Appliance repair throughout the KC Metro
  • B&H Appliances | Keith Dougherty
    913.856.6666

  • Anthony Melius | Heartland Fence
    913.484.7266 | heartlandfencing@yahoo.com
  • MAC Fence
    913.287.6173
  • Perfect Fence
    816.536.3432
  • Van Seyler | Invisible Fence Brand
    913.345.2999 | heartofamerica@invisiblefence.com

  • RADON MITIGATION
    Mark Broderson | All Pro Radon Mitigation
    816.510.3590 | markbroderson@comcast.net
  • CREDIT REPAIR
    Timothy Taylor | Credit Law Center
    816.875.5431 | timt@creditlawcenter.com
    www.creditlawcenter.com
  • GARAGE DOOR INSTALL/REPAIR
    Raynor Garage | 913.422.0441
    Grateful Door | 913.634.2204
  • INSULATION SPECIALISTS
    Jeff Kuhn | A+ Insulation
    913.648.9377 | jeff@insulatenow.net
  • MOLD REMOVAL
    Patrick Murphy | Mold Busters
    816.229.6654 | ahafamily@sbcglobal.net
  • MOLD REMOVAL
    Michael Flappan | Flappan Consulting
    785.393.7371 | mflappan@moldetect.com
  • PEST CONTROL
    Pete’s Pest Control
    913.378.8979 | petethebugguy@live.com
  • PEST CONTROL
    Tim Dinneen | Sunflower Pest Solutions
    913.244.3682 | info@sunflowerpest.com
  • LOCKSMITH
    Jim Rhodes | O.P. Locksmith
    913.980.6201
    Chris Robinson | Express Lock Service
    913.599.0400 | chris@expresslockservice.com
  • PHOTOGRAPHER
    Jennifer Barth | Olive My Love Photography
    olivemylovephotogrpahy.com
  • PHOTOGRAPHER
    Amy Hall | The Studio, El Dorado
    thestudioeldorado@gmail.com

  • Mitch Carlson | Omni Wealth Management
    913.274.1438 | mcarlson@omniwm.com
  • Eric Taylor | UBS
    785.554.7145 | eric.a.taylor@ubs.com
  • Jonathan Twidwell | Cornerstone Wealth Management, LLC
    913.912.0912 | jtwidwell@ckcwealth.com
  • Kevin Kopff | Smith Moore
    913.491.2609 | kkopff@smithmoore.com or jbakalar@smithmoore.com
  • Jason Goethe | Encompass Accounting Solutions, LLC
    816.377.0588 | jason@encompassaccounting.com

  • Jennifer Gile | LeaderOne Financial Corp
    913.660.8371 | jen@loanswithjen.com
    NMLS#229511
  • Taylor Nedrow | Flat Branch Home Mortgage
    913.579.5938 | tnedrow@fbhl.com
    NMLS#584283
  • Josh Klenda | Community First National Bank
    785.550.5344 | josh@smartvaloans.com
    NMLS#809910


Long Real Estate
Keller Williams Key Partners, LLC
4200 Somerset Dr. #101
Prairie Village, KS 66208
913.221.8351

soldbylong@kw.com

All office are independently owned & operated
Broker: 913.825.7500 | Fair Housing Act